Directory

Administrators


Rodney Vollmer Elementary Superintendent/Principal rvollmer@m-ops.org
Joline Oldenburg High School Principal joldenburg@m-ops.org

Support Staff


Cindy Lorance Elementary Secretary clorance@m-ops.org
Sharon Gorrell High School Secretary sgorrell@m-ops.org
Lesa Boyd Elementary Student Information lboyd@m-ops.org
Bobbie Edmond Elementary Cook bedmond@m-ops.org
Linda Bussard High School Cook lbussard@m-ops.org
Malinda Cyphers High School Cook
Audrey Tucker High School Paraprofessinoal / Bus Driver atucker@m-ops.org
Mandy Beckwith Elementary Paraprofessional
Terry Kime Elementary / High School Bus Driver / Mechanic
Alma Dean Elementary Cook
Amber McManamy Elementary Paraprofessional
Sgt. Jim Daves Elementary / High School School Resource Officer
Chianne Taylor Elementary Paraprofessional

Elementary School


Tammy Green Elementary Pre-Kindergarten tgreen@m-ops.org
Julie Wiss Elementary Kindergarten jwiss@m-ops.org
Christie Lowrie Elementary 1st Grade clowrie@m-ops.org
Melinda Dunn Elementary 2nd Grade mdunn@m-ops.org
Kristin Brown Elementary 3rd Grade kbrown@m-ops.org
Theresa Weir Elementary 4th Grade / Science tweir@m-ops.org
Kelli Kindschi Elementary 5th Grade / Social Studies kkindschi@m-ops.org
Ryan Wiss Elementary 6th Grade / Math rwiss@m-ops.org
Mike Hubbard Elementary Physical Education / 5th and 6th Athletics mhubbard@m-ops.org
Megan Burgess Elementary Special Education mburgess@m-ops.org
Jeri Day Elementary Speech Pathologist jday@m-ops.org
Sara Thornton Elementary / High School Music Education / Band Director sthornton@m-ops.org

High School


Michael Heppler High School Counselor mheppler@m-ops.org
Diana Hunt Elementary / High School Librarian / Yearbook Advisor dhunt@m-ops.org
Cynthia Dunn High School 7th Grade / JH Academic Coach cdunn@m-ops.org
Lera Schulze High School English lschulze@m-ops.org
Kelly Falder High School Mathematics kfalder@m-ops.org
Ray Hood High School Science rhood@m-ops.org
Keith Fletcher High School Computers / Boys Basketball kfletcher@m-ops.org
Tim Hatter High School History / Boys Baseball thatter@m-ops.org
Tonya Middleton High School Ag Education / FFA Advisor tmiddleton@m-ops.org
Rebecca Booth High School Special Education rbooth@m-ops.org
Jan Wilson High School Spanish jwilson@m-ops.org

This browser doesn't support embedded PDFs

Please download schedule here

<
>
close